Contacts | SICMA - A Company for the Industrial Production and Construction of Agricultural Machines
Sicma

Sicma SpA
Società Industriale Costruzione Macchine Agricole

Contrada Cerreto, 60-61, 66010 Miglianico (CH)

Tel. +39 0871 95841
Fax +39 0871 950295

Sales & Marketing area

Sales manager: Marcello Aurora
E-mail: marcello.aurora@sicma.it
International sales manager: Paolo Cellamare
E-mail: paolo.cellamare@sicma.it
Italian sales manager: Fabio Bucciarelli
E-mail: fabio.bucciarelli@sicma.it
Product delivery manager: Massimiliano Di Ubaldo
E-mail: massimiliano.di.ubaldo@sicma.it
Web Marketing manager: Mauro D’Addazio
E-mail: mauro.daddazio@sicma.it
Spare parts and technical assistance manager
: Marco Susini
E-mail: marco.susini@sicma.it

Administration, HR & Quality area

Administration manager: Manuela Aurora
E-mail: manuela.aurora@sicma.it
General counsel and human resources: Alessandra Aurora
E-mail: avv.alessandra.aurora@sicma.it
Management control manager: Chiara Aurora
E-mail: chiara.aurora@sicma.it
Safety manager: Enzo De Rosa
E-mail: enzo.de.rosa@sicma.it
IT & Quality management manager: Emidio Serafini
E-mail: emidio.serafini@sicma.it

R&D, Production & Purchasing Area

Technical manager for design and development of new products: Isaia Di Fulvio
E-mail: isaia.di.fulvio@sicma.it
Purchase manager: Rossella Aurora
E-mail: rossella.aurora@sicma.it
Production manager: Fiorenzo La Barba
E-mail: fiorenzo.labarba@sicma.it


Bologna warehouse

c/o Cinquina Trasporti & Servizi SRL c/o Palletways
Via Predazzo 7
40012 Calderara di Reno (Bologna)

Tel.: +39 051 033 1879
E-mail: bologna@cinquinatrasporti.it
Opening hours from Monday to Friday: 8:30-12:30, 14:00-17:30

Request information

Our staff will contact you as soon as possible.